Sturgis Bank

Community Reinvestment Act Board

Unique to Sturgis Bank, the CRA Board is comprised of local community stakeholders from diverse backgrounds and varying professions in the community service sector. Their involvement in the community ensures that Sturgis Bank & Trust community reinvestment efforts best serve our communities.

Elizabeth Datkovic Elizabeth Datkovic
Centro De Ayuda, Director

Carolyn McNary Carolyn McNary
Three RIvers, MI 4th District Commissioner

Teresa R. Getman Teresa R. Getman
InnerPrizes, LLC Founder

Monica Smith Monica Smith
Sturgis Neighborhood Program, Executive Director

Kim Dwyer
Sturgis Bank, Head of Lending

Tammy Smith Tammy Smith
Sturgis Bank, AVP, Security and CRA Officer